top of page

Lee County Fair Chess Tournament

Doc VanWinkle, the host of the tournament, is on the left. Jesse VanWinkle, the 2016 Fair Champion, hands the Aulden VanWinkle Traveling Clock Trophy to Sam Naylor, the 2017 Champion. Doug Campbell,Tournament Director, stands by Sam.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page