About IASCA

Board of Directors

At Large Directors

Appointees & Delegates

President Eric Vigil

Location: Iowa City, IA

Email: evigil@gmail.com

USCF Delegate 2019

Secretary Ben Darr

Location: Dubuque, IA

Email: Benjamin.Darr@loras.edu

Treasurer Ming Lodh 

Location: Iowa City, IA

Email: mengjieh2000@yahoo.com

Bill Broich

Location: Windsor Heights, IA

Email: broich01@yahoo.com

Scholastic Committee Chair

James Hodina

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA

Email: james.hodina@chessiniowa.org

Robert Keating

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA

Email: rfkeatingmd@msn.com

Bethany Carson

Location: Ackley, IA

Email: bethany.carson@outlook.com

En Passant Editor: Cassidy "Cub" Noble

Location: Cedar Falls, IA

Email: noblecass@gmail.com

USCF Alternate Delegate 2020

Jim Freerksen

Location: Des Moines, IA

Email: jim@dsmchess.com

Webmaster: Mike Volz

Location: Waterloo, IA

Email: mike.volz@hotmail.com

Heidi Pierce

Location: Iowa City, IA

heidipierce.familiesinc@gmail.com

Women & Girls Coordinator

Assistant Webmaster: Daniel Carson

Location: Ackley, IA

Email: danielcarson715@yahoo.com

© 2018 by Iowa State Chess Association. Proudly created with Wix.com